Porsche Austin
Porsche Austin Map Locaiton
Sales: 844-477-6936
Service: 844-477-6936
Parts: 844-477-6936
Close

Advanced Search

Search By Keyword

 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb
 Thumb

200 E. Huntland Drive,

Austin, TX 78752

Sales: 844-477-6936
Service: 844-477-6936
Parts: 844-477-6936

Testimonials

Five star customer service

January 11, 2017

Chase is the man of you need any service!!!! I've told another Porsche owner to use HIM!!! He always greets me with a smile and listens to all of my concerns.

Consummate Professionals

January 17, 2017

Everyone at Porsche Central Austin was extremely helpful. Service Advisor Monte Regar did a top-notch job for us. General Sales Manager Beau Rice and this dealership is one of the primary reasons we keep buying Porsches.

ervice So Exceptional I Never Want to go Anywhere Else

January 17, 2017

My title is not an exaggeration - the service at Porsche Austin is so good that I truly don't ever want to have to go anywhere else. When I schedule my service appointment it is quick and easy. Porsche then comes to my house, picks up my car, and drops off a loaner. My service advisor, Richard, always keeps me updated on what they are doing and answers any questions I have. My bills are always exactly what they have quoted (sometimes even lower), and there haven't ever been any surprises. This is my 3rd Porsche (I had the other 2 serviced at other Porsche dealerships), and these guys seriously blow the others out of the water.

Great Sales and Service

January 18, 2017

The new owners have transform this dealership into a first-class operation . Whether you need sales or service go see the folks at Porsche Central Austin.

Excellent customer service

January 23, 2017

Our experience with Porsche Central Austin has been nothing but excellent. We have purchased 3 vehicles, new and used from Karrie Kirby and her knowledge of Porsche is unsurpassed. Our service representative, Richard Walker is very understanding and goes out of his way to help out and answer any questions or address any issues we have had in the past. Katy Love is very professional as well as friendly

Everyone was super friendly

January 26, 2017

All good. Everyone was super friendly. Chase was awesome. Bailey is super helpful. We were greeted by mostly every employee while waiting. The service is a lot better than it was last year.

Professional and a pleasure to work with

March 25, 2017

Our Porsche purchase at Porsche Central Austin this week could not have been more straight forward and pleasant. Our sales associate, Mark Hakim, was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. This was overall the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. No pressure and a willingness to meet our needs. Mark clearly explained the functions of the car and taught us how to operate them. His follow up with us was appreciated. The finance Manager, Katy Love, was also a pleasure to work with and walked us through the various options available. We would recommend this dealership and these professionals to anyone considering a Porsche.

Outstanding Staff"

April 3, 2017

I can not say enough about the helpful and friendly the staff at Porsche Central Austin are. I had the pleasure of working with this dealership recently and their customer service is second to none. Their staff, and Customer Experience manager specifically, went above and beyond to help meet my requests and truly made my experience one of the best I've had at a car dealer. Anyone looking at a Porsche in Austin area would be foolish to not stop in.

Best Porsche Dealership and Best Customer Service!

May 17, 2016

Best Porsche Dealership and Best Customer Service!

My purchase experience reflected the quality one expects from Porsche

April 5, 2016

I was skeptical to purchase from this dealership due to the reviews that were primarily based on the Roger Beasley ownership. This dealership has changed owners and I can assure you that all necessary changes have been made. I have purchased a 2015 Porsche Macan S and a 2011 911 4S from Tony Montaleone. His goals are to exceed a customer's expectations and he succeeded with me. He is respectful, courteous and exceptionally knowledgeable about Porsche cars and suv's. My purchase experience reflected the quality one expects from Porsche.

The change in ownership has really taken the dealership to the next level

April 6, 2017

Working with Porsche Central Austin on my recent purchase was a pleasure. They streamline the purchasing process and are highly knowledgeable. The change in ownership has really taken the dealership to the next level.

Great to work with

June 9, 2016

I recently used the service dept for a minor issue on my new Gt3. They handled it as a warranty item and were great to work with. They fit me in around my schedule and communicated very well through the process- they had to order a part, scheduling the follow up visit, etc.

It does not get better than Porsche Central Austin

May 24, 2016

Porsche Central Austin is by far the best dealership that i have had the opportunity to work with. My Salesman Tony Montaleone and sales manager Beau Rice were both very attentive and eager to help me find what i was looking for. As far as Sales and Service Goes it does not get better than Porsche Central Austin.

If you want to get great service on your Porsche than Central Austin is a great place to go

September 14, 2016

Monte in Service is awesome. If you want to get great service on your Porsche than Central Austin is a great place to go.

Made it a win/win

July 6, 2016

Just purchased a 2017 Macan S from here. Brit the salesperson was easy to work with and a pleasure to transact with. I also worked closely with Taylor the Sales Manager as well. While the Porsche wasn't originally my first option, they were patient with me and made it a win/win in the end. Thanks!

Truly made the car buying experience great!

August 22, 2016

I consider myself to be a car nut and can be extremely picky when it comes to buying cars. I always take the time to research and getting the best possible deal. Taylor and Brandon have been an extreme pleasure to do business with. They have gone above and beyond and truly made the car buying experience great! I highly highly recommend buying from these guys. I couldn't be happier!!

Five stars is not a stretch

January 18, 2017

After the previous owner of this franchise almost anything would have been an improvement but I must say that my recent experiences with the new owners have been very positive - five stars is not a stretch.

Exceptional service experience at Porsche of Central Austin

October 6, 2016

Exceptional service experience at Porsche of Central Austin. Extremely competent technicians who are reliable and efficient. The service advisor, Richard Walker was very knowledgeable and worked hard to ensure my Porsche was serviced properly and kept me informed. This is a first-class dealership that is trustworthy and professionally competent. Wonderful!

By far the best customer service

January 6, 2017

Thanks Zack Adams & Taylor for the amazing deal on our new 2016 Porsche! By far the best customer service ONCE AGAIN! No haggle and very efficient. Thanks again!!!

They are truly exceptional

February 6, 2017

I have been going to Porsche Austin for over a year now and continue to receive consistently "wow" service every time. As an independent business owner and single woman, maintaining my car has historically been an awful experience and a dreaded waste of my time. I didn't even buy my car at Porsche Austin, yet they truly make me feel taken care of. I haven't ever been surprised by a bill or had to negotiate unexpected charges. They make it so easy and efficient to schedule my service I actually look forward to it! On several occasions I have mentioned small items that I'd like for them to check for me (ex: windshield wipers, how much longer they think my tires will last etc), and they never fail to answer every question. I am not an avid online poster, but love reviewing these guys because they are truly exceptional.

What a great buying experience!

March 28, 2017

What a great buying experience! Nick sold me my dream car and made it simple and painless. I would definitely recommend!

Their customer service is second to none

March 30, 2017

I can not say enough about the helpful and friendly the staff at Porsche Central Austin. I had the pleasure of working with this dealership recently and their customer service is second to none. Their staff, and Customer Experience manager specifically, went above and beyond to help meet my requests and truly made my experience one of the best I've had at a car dealer. Anyone looking at a Porsche in Austin area would be foolish to not stop in.

I'm a happy Porsche owner and would recommend Porsche Austin for purchase and service needs!

Cedar Park, TX
March 1, 2017

Reached out online to schedule service for my vehicle and Chase took good care of me. He was responsive to my inquiry, got me scheduled in timely manner based on my preferred request, communicated throughout, and delivered on time and as expected. I'm a happy Porsche owner and would recommend Porsche Austin for purchase and service needs!

Everyone at Porsche Central Austin was extremely helpful

Leander, TX
January 17, 2017

Everyone at Porsche Central Austin was extremely helpful. Service Advisor Monte Regar did a top-notch job.

This Porsche dealership goes above and beyond for their customers

Boynton Beach, FL
January 18, 2017

This Porsche dealership goes above and beyond for their customers. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever we have to bring the Porsches in for service they always have a loaner ready to go.

Nothing but excellent

Leander, TX
April 6, 2017

Our experience with Porsche Central Austin has been nothing but excellent. We have purchased 3 vehicles, new and used from Karrie Kirby and her knowledge of Porsche is unsurpassed. Our service representative, Richard Walker is very understanding and goes out of his way to help out and answer any questions or address any issues we have had in the past. Katy Love, in Finance dept. is very professional as well as friendly!

Can't say enough good things

Miami Beach, FL
February 3, 2017

If I could give them 6 stars I would. They managed my expectations perfectly. They over delivered on service, price, and quality. Richard Walker is the service advisor I worked with. Can't say enough good things.

Everyone very friendly and accommodating.

Austin, TX
January 31, 2017

Excellent buying experience thanks to Chris Leyendecker, Arielle Vaughn and Katy Love. Everyone very friendly and accommodating, even my 3 year old was happy! Cheers

I highly recommend this dealership to Porsche owners

Austin, TX
August 22, 2016

I was planning to sell my car after the last dealership was like being in the twilight zone, horrible customer service. At last a dealership that is on top of customer service which in fact is a plus. It is now under NEW ownership. It is what a dealership should be rated which is very high. Don't get confused from the previous owners which in fact were not clean or cared about there Porsche customers. I made sure all went well after my bad experience with the previous owners and Porsche of Austin delivered. I recommend Monty he is fast and makes sure your car is truly ready to go. I called to make an apt and asked for Monty, he is kind and very personable. You will not be disappointed he is what he said he do. He arranged a beautiful loaner car which is the Cheyanne SUV very luxurious. I loved driving it. Organized place and very well kept. I am very proud to own a Porsche which is luxury on wheels. You will be as confident going in and going out. I highly recommend this dealership to Porsche owners.

Everybody was very friendly and helpful!

Eagle Pass, TX
March 18, 2017

Bought our son his first car there. What an awesome experience! TR was great. Everybody was very friendly and helpful! They even had a treat for our puppies. We are considering having maintenance performed here on our new Porsche and our son's Porsche instead of San Antonio. It's a 45 minutes longer drive but it's worth it.

Excellent to work with

Austin, TX
March 17, 2017

Chris Leyendecker (sales) and Chase Atkins (service advisor) were both excellent to work with. I've had my Porsche serviced here since day 1. I can unequivocally say that the new owners, of this dealership, have noticeably improved the customer experience.

Amazing 5 star service!

Spicewood, TX
January 11, 2017

Chase and Arielle always treat me with amazing 5 star service!!!!

Richard Walker makes bringing my Cayenne S to Porsche Central Austin a great experience

Austin, TX
January 18, 2017

Richard Walker makes bringing my Cayenne S to Porsche Central Austin a great experience. He always accommodates my schedule requests (very responsive to email), gets the work done as promised, and remembers that I purchased a Cayenne S because I had one as a service loaner when I was shopping for a new car. The work has been done well, and particularly this time was done far ahead of what I expected! There are many places in Austin to service a Porsche and PCA remains very competitive, in no small part to Mr. Walker.

Always exceeds my expectations

Austin, TX
January 18, 2017

Richard is my SA and he is a joy to work with. He is heads above the previous SA and always exceeds my expectations.

I have been so pleased with my experiences at Porsche Central Austin

Harker Heights, TX
January 18, 2017

I was skeptical when the dealership changed ownership but I have been so pleased with my experiences at Porsche Central Austin. The most significant pleasure of service at the dealership is the consistent interface with Mr. Richard Walker. He always remembers me and he knows my vehicle. It is a pleasure to work with him each time I need assistance.

100% satisfied with the friendly and efficient service

Harker Heights, TX
February 6, 2017

We took our '15 Macan S in for a few issues we were having. We both work days and live about 70 miles north of Austin and it is quite a difficulty to leave a car in Austin. The service writer, Chase, scheduled a weekend drop off and pickup. He arranged a loaner for us to use for the week. The car was ready within a few days and we were able to pick it up that Saturday. All was done plus a few updates we didn't even know about were performed. We were 100% satisfied with the friendly and efficient service.

Porsche Austin for purchase and service needs!

Cedar Park, TX
March 1, 2017

Reached out online to schedule service for my vehicle and Chase took good care of me. He was responsive to my inquiry, got me scheduled in timely manner based on my preferred request, communicated throughout, and delivered on time and as expected. I'm a happy Porsche owner and would recommend Porsche Austin for purchase and service needs!

Great Porsche! Great Price!

Austin, TX
March 27, 2017

Our experience with Porsche dealership was EXCELLENT, great service wonderful salesman We went in to look and ended up buying a brand new car and could not ask for more! I received all the information and great price, deal was done in 30 min Thank you Chris Leyendecker (sales) and Katy Love (finance) for making this experience so easy and enjoyable for us!

Bought our son his first car

Eagle Pass, TX
March 18, 2017

Bought our son his first car there. What an awesome experience! TR was great. Everybody was very friendly and helpful! They even had a treat for our puppies. We are considering having maintenance performed here on our new Porsche and our son's Porsche instead of San Antonio. It's a 45 minutes longer drive but it's worth it.

One of the most hassle-free purchases

August 1, 2016

Probably one of the most hassle-free purchases that I have made. Eric was friendly, professional, and did not push the sale at all. We had a very professional transaction. He answered my questions, allowed for a wonderful test drive, and responded quickly to my questions. I would definitely buy another car from Eric. I visited Porsche dealers in San Antonio, and Houston and received very good service in my hunt for the "perfect" car. However, Eric was over the top (and he had a great car to sell). All I can say is thank you very much for your professionalism. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Happy wife, happy life!

June 23, 2016

Purchased a BMW with salesman Brittain Stafford. He took care to make sure the car was in tip top condition before I took possession of it and put me in a nice loaner car until it was ready. He did a great job and I would buy here again.

Outstanding Service!

March 4, 2016

When the power window on my Porsche Cayman stopped operating properly, I spoke with Service Consultant Monte Reger and made an appointment for two weeks hence. He did say that someone could manually get the window closed for a temporary fix until then. When I took the car in today for the temporary fix, Mr. Reger told me they had the necessary repair part in stock and could install the window lift today in two-three hours, which the mechanic did. I seriously doubt that any of the service consultants who worked at the dealership under its previous ownership would have been willing to squeeze me in and get my problem solved so expeditiously. I didn't get the name of the mechanic who worked on my car, but my kudos go to Mr. Reger and to him.